Tour of our Studio Apartment

While we renovate the house, we have adapted one room in the studio to house our family.  We are roughing it, without a bathroom, kitchen or running water in the building.  One room living is really cozy and has been a fun adventure!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response to “Tour of our Studio Apartment

  1. Hi Jess… I just discovered your blog…thanks to Michelle. I love what you did to the gallery! You are a great writer…and very funny. I’m enjoying the journey through your eyes. And the 5-gallon farm made me laugh so hard… I tried to give all that clay away, but to no avail. I’ll enjoy reading further as you take my beloved Blue Moon into a new life…what a treat for me. Affectionately, brenda,

Leave a Reply

